Search
Home * Staff
Management
Jens Lundgren Jens D. Lundgren, MD, D.M.Sc.
Professor, Rigshospitalet & University of Copenhagen, Director, CHIP - Centre of Excellence for Health, Immunity and Infections           

E-mail: jens.lundgren@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 51

Dorthe Raben

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

Johannes Gaub

Johannes Gaub
Governance Manager

E-mail: johannes.gaub.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 81                                                                            


Pernille Iversen
Director of IT and Bioinformatics

E-mail: 
pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48


Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

 

   
Scientific Team
Ole Kirk

Ole Kirk, MD, DMSc
Senior Researcher

E-mail: ole.kirk@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57


Marie Helleberg MD, PhD, DMSc

E-mail: Marie.Helleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 29 68 34 74

 


Lone Simonsen
Senior Researcher

E-mail:
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 95


Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges

Alvaro Humberto Diniz Borges, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: alvaro.borges@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 85

Lene Ryom N.

Lene Ryom, MD, PhD
Post Doc

E-mail: lene.ryom.nielsen@regionh.dk

Daria Podlekareva
Daria Podlekareva, MD, PhD
Post Doc
           

E-mail:
daria.podlekareva@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 66


Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg

Camilla Ingrid Hatleberg, MD
PhD Student              

E-mail: camilla.hatleberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 70

Neval Ete Wareham

Neval Ete Wareham, MD
PhD Student

E-mail: neval.ete.wareham@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 97

Anne Marie Werlinrud
Anne Marie Werlinrud, MD
PhD Student 

E-mail: 
anne.marie.werlinrud.efsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 84


Kamilla Grønborg Laut, MD
PhD student

E-mail: 
kamilla.groenborg.laut.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 60


Jens Ulrik Jensen, MD, PhD
Post Doc 

E-mail: jens.ulrik.staehr.jensen.02@regionh.dk

            

Isabelle Lodding

Isabelle Lodding
PhD Student

E-mail: paula.isabelle.lodding@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 54

Marianne Linnet
PhD student

email: marianne.linnet@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 29 61 29 75

Theis Aagaard
PhD student

E-mail:theis.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 87

Marc Bennedbæk
M.Sc. Engineering

E-mail:marc.bennedbaek@regionh.dk
           

Emma Elizabeth Ilett
PhD student

E-mail: emma.elizabeth.ilett.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 88

 

Christina Ekenberg
PhD student

E-mail: christina.ekenberg@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 94

 

Josefine Nordvig
Scholar student

E-mail: josefine.nordvig@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 91

 

Kasper Køhler Alsing
Scholar student

E-mail: kasper.koehler.alsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 93

Cynthia Terrones Campos
PhD student

E-mail:
cynthia.terrones.campos@regionh.dk
Direct phone: 

 

 

 

Public Health Team

Dorthe Raben, MSc
Director of Research Coordination

E-mail: dorthe.raben@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 82

 


Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

E-mail:  stine.finne.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone:+45 35 45 57 76

Marie Louise Jakobsen, RN, MIH
Project Coordinator

E-mail: marie.louise.jakobsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 90


Ida Sperle, MSc
Project Coordinator

E-mail: ida.sperle@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

Jeff Lazarus, PhD, MIH, MA
Affiliated Professor

E-mail: jeffrey.lazarus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 67
  

Anne Raahauge, MSc Social antropology
Project Coordinator

E-mail: anne.raahauge@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 76



Maiken Mansfield, MScDent, MScPH

E-mail: maiken.mansfeld@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

Maiken is currently on maternity leave.


Lauren Combs
Project assistant

E-mail: lauren.nicolas.combs@regionh.dk 
Direct phone:

       

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Stine Finne Jakobsen, MA, PhD
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Maiken Mansfeld, MScDent, MScPH
Programme Coordinator

Clinical coordination

Clinical Trial Team



Per Jansson, RN
Manager Clinical Trials and Monitoring          

E-mail: alvar.per-olof.jansson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 83

 Mary Pearson

Mary Pearson, RN
Clinical Research Associate
Study Coordinator
E-mail: mary.treasa.pearson@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 88

 

Bitten Aagaard, RN
Clinical Research Associate
Study Coordinator

E-mail: bitten.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 91


Birgit Riis Nielsen
Clinical Research Associate

E-mail: birgit.riis.nielsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 98


Zillah Maria Joensen
Clinical Research Associate

E-mail: zillah.maria.joensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 68


Karsten Lomholt Lassen
Clinical Research Associate

E-mail: karsten.lomholt.lassen.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 87

 

Cohort Team


Charlotte Matthews, RN, MIH
Programme Coordinator

E-mail: charlotte.matthews@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 62

Jakob Friis Larsen, MA
Project Coordinator
           

E-mail: jakob.friis.larsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 71

 

Ane Bojesen
Project Assistant        

E-mail: ane.bojesen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: + 45 35 45 57 95


Anne Louise Grevsen, MScDent
Project Assistant

E-mail: anne.louise.grevsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 94


Tina Bruun, RN, MSA
Project Coordinator

E-mail: tina.bruun.01@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 93


Lars Peters, MD
Senior Researcher

E-mail: lars.peters@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 64

IT and Bioinformatics

Pernille Iversen, PhD
Director of IT & Bioinformatics

E-mail:pernille.iversen.02@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 48

Torben Weide Torben Weide
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: torben.moeller.weide@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 56
Casper M. Frederiksen Casper M. Frederiksen, MSc, PhD
Bioinformatic Scientist

E-mail: casper.moeller.frederiksen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 74

Dennis Kristensen Dennis Kristensen, BSc in Eng.
IT Systems Developer

E-mail: dennis.karsten.kristensen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 72

 

Helle Bo Duus

Thomas Willum Elsing
It Systems Developer

E-mail: thomas.willum.elsing@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 49

Erik V. Hansen

Erik V. Hansen
Database Programmer

E-mail: erik.viuff.hansen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 89

Sanne Egelund Thomsen Sanne Egelund Thomsen
IT support
           

E-mail: sanne.egelund.thomsen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 73

  He Zhang
Data manager

E-mail:he.zhang@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 58 52

Viktor Søgaard Rasmussen
IT systems developer

E-mail: viktor.soegaard.rasmussen@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 77 

       
HR, Admin & Secretariat

Kenneth Vennekilde
Director of Administration

E-mail: kenneth.vennekilde@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 99

Peer Aagaard

Peer Aagaard, MA
Secretary

E-mail: peer.aagaard@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 57

Marta Nachtmann Josephsen, MA
Administrative Coordinator

E-mail:
marta.nachtmann.josephsen@regionh.dk
Direct Phone: +45 35 45 57 61
  


Lisbeth Jørgensen, MA 
PA and Management secretary

E-mail: pa-lundgren.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk
Direct E-mail: lisbeth.joergensen.04@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 63
Helle Bo Duus

Helle Bo Duus
Head of Accounting

E-mail: helle.bo.duus@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 59


Annette Hauberg Fischer

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistant

E-mail: annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86

Maria Jeanett Pultz Hansen Maria Jeanett Pultz Hansen
Student assistant

E-mail: maria.jeanett.pultz.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57
Maria Elmegaard Madsen
Student assistant

E-mail: maria.elmegaard.madsen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 

Peter Jacob Hansen        
Student assistant

E-mail: peter.jacob.hansen@regionh.dk
Phone: +45 35 45 57 57 



           
 
Laboratory
Bente Rosdahl Nykjær
Laboratory Technician


E-mail:
bente.rosdahl.nykjaer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 36 32 57 78

 

Annette Hauberg Fischer
Project Assistant

E-mail: 
annette.hauberg.fischer@regionh.dk
Direct phone: +45 35 45 57 86